Members of the Pulaski County Bar Association meet on the second Friday of each month, September through April. These membership meetings begin at 11:45 am and are held at the William J. Clinton Presidential Center, 1200 President Clinton Avenue, Little Rock, Arkansas.

When: Friday, February 12, 2016 @ 11:45 a.m.
Where: Clinton Presidential Center

Eddie Walker, President
Arkansas Bar Association

EDDIE H. WALKER, JR,  is a member of the Fort Smith law firm of Walker, Shock, and Harp, PLLC. He is President of the Arkansas Bar Association and has chaired the Board of Governors, the Law School Committee, the Workers’ Compensation Law Section and the Workers’ Compensation Institute. He is a  past C.E. Ransick Award of Excellence recipient and also a Golden Gavel Award recipient.

He is a Fellow in the American College of Trial Lawyers and is listed in The Best Lawyers in America. He has chaired the Supreme Court of Arkansas Committee on Professional Conduct.

Prior to entering private practice, Mr. Walker was an Administrative Law Judge for the Workers’ Compensation Commission for several years. Subsequent to entering private practice, he has served as a Special Commissioner and as a Special Justice of the Arkansas Supreme Court. He has also taught the workers’ compensation course as an Adjunct Professor of Law at the University of Arkansas School of Law at Fayetteville.

  • Doors Open: 11:45 am
  • Members: $19
  • Member Guests: $24


Other Upcoming Luncheons

All Luncheons will be held at the Clinton Presidential Center unless otherwise noted.

  • Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Friday, April 8, 2016


Two Ways to Reserve Luncheon Tickets
  1. Pay with a credit card by clicking the button below.
  2. Pay with cash or check at the door after reserving your tickets online by clicking the button below.
  • All ticket sales end by 10:00 am on the Thursday before the event.
  • No tickets will be sold at the event.
  • Substitutions are always welcome.

Reserve Tickets Online