The 2022 Last Chance CLE
Live Webinars and In-Person Seminars Were A HUGE SUCCESS!

Special Thanks to our Speakers

We are very grateful for your contribution of time and talent in presenting the 2022 Last Chance
Seminars/Webinars to attorneys from across the State of Arkansas!

Vanessa Cash Adams
AR Law Partners, PLLC

Michael D. Barnes
Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP

Misty Borkowski
Cross Gunter Witherspoon & Galchus PC

Professor Terrence Cain
UA Little Rock Bowen School of Law

Judge David Clark
Faulkner County Circuit Court

Charles T. Coleman
Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP

Dustin Duke
AR Law Partners, PLLC

Sarah Everett
Staff Attorney, ACLU

Lauren Hoover
LaCerra, Dickson, Hoover &
Rogers PLLC

Ashley Welch Hudson
Kutak Rock LLP

Stuart Jackson
Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP

David L. Jones
Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP

Colin Jorgensen
Chair, Arkansas JLAP Committee

David Kamps
Kamps, Ward & Griffis PLLC

Michael Kiel
Kaiser, Lassiter & Cassinelli

Stark Ligon
Ethics Counsel

Edwin L. Lowther
Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP

Angela Mann
Mann & Kemp, PLC

Abtin Mehdizadegan
Cross Gunter Witherspoon & Galchus PC

Honorable James M. “Jay” Moody
United States District Court

Meredith Moore
Rainwater Holt & Sexton

Michael S. Moore
Friday, Eldredge & Clark LLP

Keith Morrison
The Wilson Law Group

Sydney Rasch
Turner & Rasch

O.C. “Rusty” Sparks
Caddell Reynolds Law Firm

Carter Stein
McMath Woods PA

Gary Sullivan
Legal Director, ACLU

Molly Sullivan
Federal Public Defender

Chad Taylor

Honorable Richard D. Taylor
United States Bankruptcy Court

Andrew Thornton
Deputy Public Defender

Pulaski County
Senator Clarke Tucker

Presley Turner
Turner & Rasch

Kelly Ward
Kamps, Ward & Griffis, PLLC

Justice Barbara Webb
Arkansas Supreme Court

Patrick D. Wilson
Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP

H. Wayne Young
Friday Eldredge & Clark